“Obsessed With Best Friend’s Wife, I Wanted Her Breast Milk So Badly.”

Real Life Sex Confessions & Dilemmas

PRIVATE CONFESSIONS
4 min readJun 14, 2024

I can’t tell anyone this but I have to vent it somewhere. It started as innocent curiosity, or so I told myself. My best friend’s wife, lets call her Sarah had just had their baby, and I was visiting, bringing a casserole or something. I saw the bottles of breast milk in the fridge, and something stirred inside me. At first, it was just curiosity. I didn’t mean to take any.

The first time, I was alone in the kitchen. Sarah and her husband (my best friend), we’ll call him Tom, were in the living room with the baby. I opened the fridge to grab a soda and there they were, those little bottles lined up so neatly. I don’t know what came over me. I unscrewed a cap and took a small sip. It was smooth and sweet, unlike anything I had ever tasted before. I quickly put the bottle back and closed the fridge, my heart pounding. I’d just unlocked something that I couldn’t lock back up.

Every visit after that, it was like a magnetic pull. I couldn’t stay away from the fridge. I’d make excuses to be in the kitchen, offer to help clean up, grab another drink. Each time, I would sneak a little more. A sip here, a sip there. It was thrilling and horrifying all at once. It didn’t feel wrong, I just had to do it.

--

--

PRIVATE CONFESSIONS

real life private confessions, gossip, dilemmas and awkward situations