100 days, 100 articles

promise Tochi
1 min readOct 15, 2017

An article a day, for 100 days. That’s a big challenge, I hope to complete.

Doing what we are used to, improves us at a decreasing rate.

I’ve been working with web related technologies for a little over 2 years. In those years, I’ve never published an article.

Article writing, sharing what I know with the world, is something I’ve always wanted to do.

I invite you to follow my journey as I push myself to complete this challenge, and hopefully make article writing a practice that I master, love and get used to doing after these 100 days.

I’ll be writing mostly on CSS and Javascript related topics. Ranging from beginner to advanced level topics. It’s my desire that beginners in web development and design gain and learn a thing or two from each and everyone of these articles.

Hi, I’m Promise Tochi. I work full-time as a UI designer and Front-end developer in Lagos, Nigeria. My friend Sarah Chima is also doing this challenge, we will be helping and guiding each other throughout its duration.

What’s better than one Billionaire? Two

--

--