Unlock Limitless Possibilities: How Astral Travel Can Transform Your Life

Progressing Not Perfecting
14 min readMar 27, 2024
astral travel, woman, chakras, out of body experience representation

Have you ever dreamed of soaring through the skies, exploring far-off lands, and diving into the depths of the ocean? With astral travel, these dreams can become your reality. Astral travel, also known as astral projection, is the practice of consciously separating your soul or consciousness from your physical body, allowing you to travel to different dimensions and experience limitless possibilities.

Okay, I know this might sound a little bit woo-woo to those just hearing about it for the first time because that’s exactly what I thought until I experienced it. Better yet- I left my body, went into my kitchen, and found a number on my refrigerator that I couldn’t have possibly known off-hand. I remembered that number, and when I got back to my body, I ran out to the kitchen to find the number and….. IT WAS THERE, AND IT WAS THE EXACT NUMBER I FOUND WHILE IN THE ASTRAL.

Just imagine being able to visit ancient civilizations, communicate with your spirit guides, and gain profound insights about yourself and the universe. Astral travel offers a transformative journey that can open doors to self-discovery, spiritual growth, and enlightenment. I know because astral travel/projection is a big part of my journey.

--

--

Progressing Not Perfecting

Eight years sober from an addiction that destroyed me. The person I am now is the OG-She that rose from the ashes and now I help others rise.