Why our first 2020 Democratic Presidential Debate was a disappointment!

Puerto Rico AI
3 min readJun 28, 2019

Why our first 2020 Democratic Presidential Debate was a disappointment!
First and foremost, I would like to share some relevant personal facts right away. I have never been a registered Democrat nor registered Republican. I have always been an Independent voter, Independent candidate, and advocate for Independent candidates for personal and professional reasons. I have acquaintances, family, and friends that politically identify themselves as Republican or Democrat; I treat all of my acquaintances, family, and friends as Americans first, and then secondly view them skeptically equally by their self-professed political party identity as Democrat or Republican.

As a lifelong Independent voter, I have voted for Independent, Libertarian, Democrat, and Republican candidates who I hoped was the most capable candidate to mirror my concerns, desires, and expectations for our local community, city, county, state, and country. Whenever I was a candidate running for elected office, I was always 100% self-funded to ensure to the best of my capabilities genuine fiscal accountability, absolute policy transparency, and to deter unethical electioneering from outside influence, from both domestic and foreign sources. I have advocated for the necessary election reforms to empower everyday Americans like you and me…

--

--

Puerto Rico AI

Puerto Rico AI is my personal advocacy by California School Inc. to inform, promote, support, & expand Artificial Intelligence islandwide. www.puertorico.ai