SWOT Analysis

Nishitta Puri
Apr 12, 2024

--

Let’s assess my strengths and weaknesses. I am passionate and creative, traits that enable me to create innovative and distinctive designs. Additionally, I excel at problem-solving, a crucial skill for producing high-quality designs. I possess good communication skills and thrive in collaborative settings, contributing to a positive work environment.

However, I lack skills in certain software applications and occasionally struggle with self-doubt, both of which may hinder my progress. Furthermore, my lack of work experience might make it challenging to secure a job. On a positive note, I excel as a team player, allowing me to learn from my peers and benefit from attending workshops and exhibitions to enhance my skills and build connections.

Nonetheless, I encounter obstacles such as creative blocks, heavy workloads, and a fear of failure, all of which can hinder my productivity.

--

--