How to overcome mental abuse and physical abuse

Pushpender Yadav
ILLUMINATION
Published in
8 min readMay 19, 2020

--

I think we are ignoring the basics of life, and yet struggling with everything. Things happen in life, and some of them are unforgettable.

source pixabay

Being a mentor, I have noticed the growth of youngsters very carefully, and I have seen many things. Still, one noticeable fact is that the present generation of kids is facing a lot of problems.

Some problems They’ve created themselves and the rest are natural. But why they are creating problems for themselves? If you can remember every event of your life, then you can easily infer that most of the issues you’re facing because of the steps that you’ve taken in your young age. And some because of something wrong happened in your childhood.

Regrets that you have? And everything you are proud of is the reflection of, What sort of stuff you have done in your young and at an immature age.

When I think about myself, I can see a lot of things that are still troubling me due to the mistakes that I have made in my young age. At that time, I was clueless about my errors and results. But now, they sometimes torture me in terms of mental stress.

It’s obvious to think, only the one who has endured the same pain can understand the pain of others, that’s fully true. I am trying to write something that will lighten you from the pain that…

--

--