Newsletter

Offer for My Non-Member Readers

How to read my stories if you are not a Medium member.

Paul van Gool
1 min readMay 8, 2024

My stories attract a large amount of views from non-members. I can imagine you are interested in reading them till the end. But without becoming a paying Medium member this seems impossible.

Photo by Stockcake

Especially for you, I have a special offer.

I have a weekly newsletter that will include links to my articles on Medium, these links will give you full access.

I write about:

  • Artificial Intelligence (AI): Looking at the innovative applications of AI and its impact on our lives.
  • Investing: Drawing from my experience as an investor.
  • Being a Writer: Discussing my progression and experiences as a text writer on Medium.

The first edition of my newsletter is available for everybody to read. For more newsletters, you will have to become a member.

Become a member of my newsletter

--

--

Paul van Gool

Retired webdevelopper, designer and business analyst. Experienced stock investor. Starting textwriter.