A single-mother’s self-narrative about her mother-son sexual relationship~

DreamWalker's Erotica
9 min readJun 28, 2024

(This is a mother’s self-narrative about her intimate relationship with her own son, with the aim of exploring the mother’s certain psychological aspects in it. There is no intention to advocate or harm. If it is offensive, it is purely unintentional. Thank you for your attention!)

Introduction:

Previously, I used Quora to casually browse through various topics, including parenting, single-parent family life, and maternal knowledge on raising children.

Recently, I came across a heated debate between two professionals regarding sexual relationships between mothers and sons, which sparked my personal interest in participating.

I am a 49-year-old woman employed in the traditional television industry, and my son, who is 24 years old, works for a media company. Currently, I am in a romantic relationship with a man of similar age, while my son has been in a relationship with his girlfriend for over six months and they are now entering a serious phase, considering marriage.

We are just an ordinary mother and son, and although there may be some slight differences, the only noteworthy aspect is that I maintained a mother-son sexual relationship with my son for five years, starting when he was 19. until he had a girlfriend, at…

--

--

DreamWalker's Erotica

Writer of hot, taboo erotica, different perspective from Mother, (hot)wife, cuckhold, alpha male...