Introduction

Anastasiia Hubanova
1 min readApr 23, 2023

--

Say hello, my dear
I am Anastasia Hubanova, and I am passionate about development in the hospitality industry.

My goal is to revolutionize this industry and contribute to its prosperity. That is why I decided to start this blog to share my knowledge, experience and ideas.

I have been passionate about hospitality since I was 14 years old and always find something exciting in it — its diversity, speed, sincerity and the professionalism of those who work in this field simply amaze me. And it is with great pleasure that I share this knowledge and ideas with you.

On my blog you will find information about:

  1. The projects I’m involved in and how we develop them to keep people happy.
  2. Companies that surprise and inspire me.
  3. The people I meet, their interesting life stories.
  4. Things that motivate me and that I study.

And much more that we can discuss and share!

It is very important for me that I can share my knowledge and experience with you and that it will be useful for you. If you have questions or suggestions for topics I could cover on my blog, feel free to contact me.

Thank you for your attention, and I look forward to further communication with you!

I’m happy to share my expertise. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out or check out our YouTube

All by the linktr.ee/nast.ka_gub

--

--

Anastasiia Hubanova

Hotel consulting. Business development. Profitable real estate.