Marie
1 min readJun 19, 2024

--

Photo by Christian Buehner on Unsplash

This is a shifting season — 3D vs 5D

There are many people all around me who are going through the wind! and the storm!

Changes are taking place!

Relationships are ending!

People are exhausted!

I believe this is the season that we are all being forced to overcome! forced to grow & mature!

I believe this is the season where everyone takes there rightful place!

I believe this is the season where the first shall be last, and the last shall be first!

People are being exposed for who they truly are!

The righteous is taking place of the wicked!

Everywhere you turn , it is a new problem! New Situation!! New OPP!

I want to share with you, that this is all for you , not against you!

This is all for you to get into position!

This is all for you to step into purpose!

Do not give up , Tap in!

Do not give up , push through!

It is a different version of you on the other side!

--

--

Marie

Youth Leader, Activist , Life Coach, Believer! I write to create , uplift , restore