Best Harvey Specter quotes (Suits)

Quotes
2 min readJan 25, 2017

--

Harvey Specter is one of the best TV series characters EVER. He is a lawyer in a large law firm and he treats his opponents with disdain, superiority but always with class and elegance. His rhetoric skill creates the best quotes about success, winning and life goals. Harvey is a guru, you can’t hate him.

Enjoy it & tweet it!

“I don’t pave the way for people… people pave the way for me.”

“I’m not about caring, I’m about winning.”

“The only time success comes before work is in the dictionary.”

“I could be drinking a juice box and still kick your ass.”

“Winners don’t make excuses.”

“Don’t raise your voice, improve your argument.”

“Kill them with success, bury them with a smile.”

“Never destroy anyone in public when you can accomplish the same result in private.”

“Work until you no longer have to introduce yourself.”

“According to me is the only according to me that matters.”

PS: Sorry but this article will not guarantee you to be as awesome as Harvey.

--

--