My heart belong to you.

nunu’s loOver🐣🤍
2 min readMay 6, 2024

--

I love you, I really do. Please don’t leave 
me.
Pacarnya kyo ૮₍⸝⸝ɞ̴̶̷ . ɞ̴̶̷⸝⸝₎ა ♡˚₊‧

yesterday, i love you.

today, i love you.

tomorrow, i will love you.

next week, i will love you.

when i get home, i will love you.

next year, i will love you.

in five years, i will love you.

for the rest of my life, i will love you.

forever, always, i love you ❕🤍

  • i’m so glad to meet you . .

Aku menyukai segala hal tentang kamu. Kamu lucu, selalu lucu.

I’m falling in love with you,sayang. And i love 
EVERYTHING about you . .

Aku mau buat kamu senyum setiap hari, aku juga mau buat hari-hari kamu semakin cerah dan bahagia.

I’m sorry about all the childish actions i did whenever I’m with you. It’s just me getting too comfortable with you, I feel safe.. ^^

And suddenly, all the love songs were about you. .🤍

Pertama-tama aku hanya ingin memberitahumu dan 
memastikan kamu tahu betapa berartinya kamu bagi
diriku dan betapa besar cintaku padamu. Tidak ada
kata-kata yang bisa mengungkapkan seberapa besar
aku menghargaimu, kamu adalah hal terbaik yang
pernah terjadi padaku, kamu benar-benar segalanya
bagiku. Dengan setiap hari yang berlalu aku
menemukan alasan baru untuk semakin mencintaimu.
Aku tidak pantas mendapatkan orang seperti kamu,
sejujurnya aku tidak tahu bagaimana aku bisa
seberuntung ini.

Thank you for everything🫂❤️‍🩹

--

--