Music for the Summer 2017 — part 2


[5*] Five Finger Death Punch Got Your Six (2016 Heavy Metal)
[4*] Nex Machina OST, composed by Ari Pulkkinen, Tuomas Nikkinen & Harry Krueger (2017 Electro)
[4*] Meshuggah The Violent Sleep of Reason (2016 Death Metal)
[4*] Voodoo Lion Episode III: Beyond the Stars (2015 Hip-Hop, VGM)
[4*] Danger 太鼓 (2017 Electro)
[3*] Ayreon The Source (2017 Progressive Rock)


[5*] Foo Fighters Run (2017 Rock)

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.