Self Honoring

Rajesh Anand Seshan
2 min readJan 15, 2019

--

Sum-up:

This project by one the most well know Retail shop in US. I worked with a team of size of 6 people.

What is my role:

I have designed from the scratch part of the project with the team and my role was interviewing/researching/designing etc., was also listening some of the regular customers of the particular; where people buy cloths and others things. I was single handled entire designing and flow of the App.

Meeting Scheduler App: The App is totally for business people and shop owners. Who ever comes for an inquiry about the business and wants to tie up it will using.

The Technique

Conceptualize

The analysis

Execution

Concludeding the project with the above idea.

Here you go i started with Persona and follows story boarding based on our findings :-)

Journey Map

--

--