Rachel Goh
1 min readNov 3, 2015

--

Embracing the change

It’s been months since I last updated this space. Getting a little too carried away with work, at the same time trying to juggle my time with my friends and family. It felt like poly life all over again. With the exception that I’m making money. Hahaha.

Now that I’m officially taking a break, I’d have all the time in the world to indulge and do the things I’ve been longing to. (Psst, traveling’s pretty high up on the list heheh.)

Here’s a lovely photo taken in Everland, South Korea. It was spring and the flowers were at their blooming peaks (yay cherry blossoms everywhereeee!). Though these flowers were probably staged and painstakingly planted at their specific spots, but there’s no denying how majestic and beautiful they are. Unedited, unfiltered yo 👊

Now for the real beauty, the T Express, yas dat wooden roller coaster in the background. It was ranked as one of the world’s best roller coaster and yes, it isn’t overrated, IT WAS SIMPLY DA BOMBZ. Despite having to queue over 1.5 hours, I’d gladly wait in line for another go at it 😁

--

--

Rachel Goh

Sunny Singapore. Amateur traveller. Trying it, lovin’ it.