Hi everybody!

Radek Anuszewski
1 min readApr 30, 2016

--

This is my first post here, inspired mostly by both “Which Way is up ?” Todd Motto’s talk from NG-NL 2016 and Getting Started in Open Source with Scott Hanselman I have decided to leave Dark Matter zone, so I am here :)

It will be yet another blog about software development, mostly about Web things like Javascript, AngularJS, HTML/CSS and sometimes about other things, like Python or Java. I don’t profess to be an expert in this areas, cause I’m very not an expert, but I strongly believe that every person in our industry has something interesting to say, everybody experienced some extraordinary situations, and had to figure out how to deal with these problems, everybody has knowledge which came from experienced difficulties. You can learn something from everybody, and everybody can learn something from you. With this in mind I would like to invite you to reading posts, which will start to appear here within few next days.

I am not native English, so I apologize from advance for any language incorectness.

Greetings,

Radek.

--

--

Radek Anuszewski

Software developer, frontend developer in AltConnect.pl, mostly playing with ReactJS, AngularJS and, recently, BackboneJS / MarionetteJS.