Interesting Attributes My Team mates And LFA

Rafael Wambugu
3 min readOct 24, 2018

--

I have been working on my own, reading on my own and doing everything on my own for a long time. But when I joined andela Pre bootcamp Workshop I have learnt the importance of having team mates because you can depend of them when you have some issues for help.

All the team members in all the team members in the all the groups I have been in are help full in various ways in my life.

From my point of view there are some interesting attributes that my group team members have that I like and appreciate in them because they have helped me to be where I am today.

Collaboration

Having a group that is very collaborative is one great reason am where I am now because these have helped me to improve my relationship with people. These has enable me to overcome the challenges I thought I will never overcome during the boot camp and pre boot camp workshop.

Victor

Victor is a cheerful guy who I met when I first joined Andela.

What I can say about him is that he is Approachable and very helpful With his help and my other team members I managed to overcome the Issues I used to have at challenge one and successfully finished my challenge one.

Micheal Kamau

This is another guy I met at pre boot camp workshop. He has been the most helpful guy especially in making my app run i heroku and Travis. Great Characters about him is that he is approachable and helpful.

Dan

Dan is another guy how I never knew until when challenge 2 was released. I got to know about him when challenge 2 was released and I know nothing on how to even start doing it but thanks to him because when I sat down with him I understood what was expected of me. Something that is unique about him is that he is really passionate about helping others by teaching. He is approachable and he is the kind of person you would run to when you need help.

Kelvin

I met Kelvin in the third week of pre boot camp workshop when I was having trouble with my tests. I have done test before but I never thought it would be so complicated at a later stage of my application. So after a full day of struggle I had to look for help and the first person I found was him and he was really helpful.

Jeff Njogu

And about LFA, Jeff Njogu, So far so good because he facilitates the needs of the team may it be personally of remotely. Some attributes about him is that he is always available whenever we we need him and tries to his level best to help with any issue one maybe having. In short Our LFA is caring and very collaborative with me and Others as well.

Meeting these people has really made me improve my level of communication and how I interact with people. I have learned alot from them and to some point I would like to be like them.

--

--