Money Started Rolling in on Medium

Amel S.
1 min readSep 7, 2024

Check the photos for a proof.

Screenshot taken by the author

Hello fellow Medium writers! Yes, I know, the title seems like a clickbait, but it’s not really as it looks like. It’s just my third day on Medium and the first time I saw a $ sign next to my stories. It’s only 14 cents in total, but hey, it motivates me to continue writing articles and hope that the earnings will go way higher than this.

I want to encourage all of you Medium newbies to keep writing and publishing your articles.

We will get there, don’t worry. These cents will become dollars, and then hundreds dollars, and that will motivate us to go for the thousands. Of course, not everyone will be in the top 1% of Medium writers who earn thousands of dollars every month, but, it’s worth going for it, isn’t it?

Tell me about your earnings and expectations in the comments, I will read and reply to each of them.

Good luck to you all, have a wonderful Friday!

--

--

Amel S.

A digital nomad. One of the Friends of Medium. Owner of the We Are All Friends publication.