Attractive Good Night Messages for Friends

Rahul Rawat
3 min readOct 11, 2019

--

Good Night Messages For Friends
Good Night Message

Amaze the people that you care about by sending them a beautiful goodnight text. On this sheet, we present you with an extensive collection of good night messages for friends that you can share. Beautiful goodnight words will gladden them and make them feel special. We believe that you will find good night messages and pictures that you like.

It’s the end of another spectacular day with you. Now recharge yourself because tomorrow we going to have a bigger one. Good night dear friend!
***
I don’t want to interrupt your much-needed sleep, but I really can’t close my eyes before I say goodnight to you. So goodnight, pretty friend!
***
Boyfriends and lovers will come and go, but our bond will forever radiantly shine. Goodnight.
***
I know you are exhausted but it’s a long night. So, you’ll have plenty of time to sleep and to dream. Good night my friend. Have a sound sleep!
***
There are so many stars in the sky tonight & I was wondering which one is you. Because my friend, you are a true star! Good night!
***
Laughs, smiles, cries, frowns, fights and pranks — I’d have missed all of life’s best emotions if it weren’t for a bestie like you. Goodnight.
***
I won’t click selfies for the next 24 hours. Not because it’ll be dull but because they’ll be without a best friend like you.
***
Greetings aboard Sweet Dreams Airlines. You are the pilot of your flight to any destination in the world. Goodnight.
***
The only reason I have the sweetest of dreams is that I look forward to spending the next day with awesome friends like you. Goodnight.
***
Just same how the sky looks at night, our understanding adds a sense of humor and glamour to my daily life.
I know I take you for granted now and then even though you are my best friend, but being alone each night reminds me of how valuable you are to me.
***
Just like how the stars light up a night sky, the memories of our friendship are the shine in my life. Goodnight bestie.
***
Each moment you shut your eyes and fall asleep, may you have only happy dreams. And every moment you open your eyes in the morning, may the truth be also excellent! Goodnight.
***
I can’t believe that this long day has come to an end. After all, wishing you to rest and recover. Sleep is necessary for our beauty!
***
A perfect night is when neighbors are calm, and their dog is not barking all night long. I wish that nothing could interrupt your valuable sleep until the morning sun shows up.
***
In life, success is not always measured by how big you can imagine. Genuine success is regulated by the number of friends you can share your dreams with. Goodnight, my friend.

For more fresh good night and good morning messages visit
~HappyShappy!

--

--