Anuj and Sumi love story

Rajab mia
2 min readMar 31, 2024

--

A beautiful love story begins between a village boy and girl. The boy’s name is Anuj, and the girl’s name is Sumi.

Hello friends if you like this story then don’t forget to like, subscribe and share. And follow my page. I don’t have followers on my page, please everyone follow my page.

🤼‍♂️🫂

One day Anuj was on his way to the village when he met Sumi. He liked Sumi at first sight and looked at Sumi as if an apsara had descended from heaven in front of him.

He looked at her without looking back. He looked at Sumi and Anuj exactly the same way. As if the identity of the ages. And from that day their love story

begins

From that day onwards, a strange relationship develops between Sumi and Anuj, and their love story begins which makes them strange in the eyes of the villagers. Love is separated between them and they try to be together all the time.

One day, an illness affects Anuj and he thinks that now he should not approach Sumi. Anuj and his family's health was becoming increasingly worrying.

Anuj tells her, "I don't want to go to you, but I understand that you don't like me not to come." Sumi is very upset and her mind is filled with tension and anxiety. Sumi takes Anuj to the city. And their love story gets stronger.

There is also a difference in love between Sumi and Anuj, instead of their mutual love being isolated. Their love affair grew instantly and Anuj became more active for his family.

As Sumi and Anuj prepare to move in together, their love affair is competitive, where each time they try to commit to each other.

After forever waiting, their love story

is successful

The and

--

--

Rajab mia

My name is Rajab Mia. I am a freelancer. I have been working as a freelancer in various social media for the past 5 years. I have been doing stories, articles,