Jewelry box

Rajab mia
2 min readApr 17, 2024

--

The pot that was right for my wedding is incredibly beautiful. Not only that look is beautiful but he has an agency of his own. He earns six lakh rupees per month. One neighbor said, six million every month, lies. That’s the story. The father said that this boy could not be left out.

Hello friends If I like this story, be sure to like, comment and share. This page is new to me. I don’t have followers. Please follow me. And share my page more often. Thank you

Relatives who were all said one thing. No girl in our clan has such a good bride! Everyone was sorry for my good fortune! And it seems like a story.

Meanwhile the boy and his mother came once. He came and saw me.

Son liked it.

Son's mother also liked.

Mother then did a trick.

He hastened to ensure that such a good vessel could not slip out of his hands.

He said to the boy's mother, since you like the girl, wear the ring.

Talk of marriage comes from the place for the girl?

If the ring was worn, we would be a little more relaxed.

Talk from other places would also stop.

The boy's mother happily said that Bain was right.

Since I like the girl, a formality needs to be done.

But I did not bring the ring. I am giving the ring on my finger to my future wife. It's like a fairy tale, isn't it?

My future mother-in-law put a ring on my finger.

And fixed the wedding date.

The wedding will take place in fifteen days.

Everyone in our house is overjoyed.

Baba distributed sweets throughout the neighborhood.

I am happy to see my son.

Very beautiful, like a prince from an old fairy tale.

Just two days later, our mezzo-fufu came and stopped us.

He said to his mother, Bhabhi, break this marriage.

Mother said in surprise, why?

Why break up the marriage?

Fufu said, they are not good people.

Very greedy man.

Mother said, how do you know that they are greedy.

Father-in-law said, my aunt-in-law said. She knows everyone in the son's family.

Mother said, stop these talks.

People can never see the good in other people.

This is the rest of the story

Jewel Box Part Two. Coming soon Jewel Box Part-2

--

--

Rajab mia

My name is Rajab Mia. I am a freelancer. I have been working as a freelancer in various social media for the past 5 years. I have been doing stories, articles,