:+:-Short Love Story-:+:

Rajab mia
4 min readMar 25, 2024

--

A handsome, civilized and prosperous young man named Amit. Amit was as talented as he was hard working. He used to be the first in school.

I his father was very poor due to which I had to work and then run the expenses. Amit was a very good student. But unfortunately, father was very poor and could not run the farm properly. He spent his own time doing odd jobs while studying.

Hello friends if you like this story then don’t forget to like, subscribe and share. And follow my page. I don’t have followers on my page, please everyone follow my page.

Priya, a girl in our class, had a very good friend. Priya used to help me a lot. Priya was a girl from a very rich family.

Priya was covered with all happiness, but Amit's family was not rich at all. They were considered the only light in their lives. Amit and Pia were very good students, they studied together and after finishing school they will go to college. They both decided to join the same college. But Amit does not have the college admission fee. Then after hearing the action, Amit was given the opportunity to get admission in the college by giving money from him.

On the first day of college, Amit and Priya were enrolled in the same class. Both were having a great college life. All the college professors loved them very much for their good studies.

Priya loves Amit since school days. But never published. After going to college, Priya tried hard to express her love but could never say it. One day on the way home from college Riya said to Amit I had something to say to you. What did Amit say? I will tell you Priya but promise me you won't reject my word. Oh, don't say, or tell me first, you won't return me. Yes I said tell. Then Priya chewed her lip in fear and said, a-me a a me, ah ha me me why are you doing this. No means fear is fearing. What is there to fear, I have been friends with you for many days. He started from school now came to college. Never hesitated to say anything? Why are you afraid now? And I'm not afraid to say anything to you? Even if I need money, I tell you that you help me a lot. Yes I do because you are my best friend. Well, leave these words, now tell me what to say. No, I will not tell you today, tomorrow the college is closed, tomorrow afternoon I will go to Oxygen Park. Sheikh Rana will either say. Well, you're welcome.

The next day at exactly four o'clock the two went to meet the park.

Tell me what to say. Yes, boss. The two sat together at the park dance. Then Priya told Amit about her love. But can accept lies. Because I was a very poor or a very rich girl. Amit says your father will never accept me. Priya did not listen to him. And said if you don't accept my love then from tomorrow I won't go to college and I won't study. After a lot of persuasion by Amit alone, Priya refuses to agree. Finally Megh said ok. i love you But Priya I love you from long ago. But I could never express the gap between me and you. Pia says hey there is gap but I don't accept this gap. My father is very good and loves me very much. If I tell my father that I love him, he will definitely accept it.

They could see the light of love in each other's eyes.

College professors know about their love story, but they let them stand apart for better education.

In the final year of college, their love deepened. They used to spend time together in the school plot building memories of Bosedin and wandering around the ripe old college front.

One day, Amit and Priya were having a wonderful time in the rain of clouds. Under one roof, Priya stood holding hands with Amit and said, "Amit, you are the light of my life." A good job after college. Then Amit Manshan's father combined them. This is how Amit and Priya met.

Their love was truly strange and rich. To keep their love story always in people's minds.

This love story ends here

--

--

Rajab mia

My name is Rajab Mia. I am a freelancer. I have been working as a freelancer in various social media for the past 5 years. I have been doing stories, articles,