Time Capsule: Rally Argentina 1997 🇦🇷

With Rally Argentina 2017 just around the corner, here are some great video highlights of the event from 20 years ago.

The final podium looked like this:

1️⃣ Mäkinen / Harjanne (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IV)
2️⃣ McRae / Grist (Subaru Impreza S3 WRC ’97) 
3️⃣ K. Eriksson / Parmander (Subaru Impreza S3 WRC ’97)


One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.