Ram Kumar S
1 min readMar 18, 2023

Excited to share my latest UI Design concept project of Food delivery app - a UI design presentation that showcases the best of my design skills!

As a UI/UX designer, I always strive to create business friendly and user-friendly designs. With this UI design presentation, I wanted to showcase my approach and highlight the key features of my work.

In this project, I used a combination of design tools and techniques to create a beautiful and functional UI design presentation that tells a compelling story.

From the color palette to the typography, every element was carefully chosen to create a cohesive and impactful design.

To view my full UI design presentation, head over to my Behance profile. And if you like what you see, please leave a comment and share this post with your network.

#UIDesign #UIPresentation #Behance #DesignInspiration #UXDesign

https://www.behance.net/gallery/166058823/UI-Design-Food-Delivery-App-Foodmunchhttps://www.behance.net/gallery/166058823/UI-Design-Food-Delivery-App-Foodmunch #fooddeliveryapp #ux #ui #designer #work #design

Ram Kumar S
0 Followers

As a Visual Designer having 6 years of experience in e-commerce industry turned into UI/UX designs with a love for creating original, simple, and effective desi