RaNae Envy
4 min readJan 29, 2019
I am the Author of the Upcoming book due to be released March 8, 2019

My Story,.
I was born and raised outside of Cleveland in a small township in Hinckley, Ohio. Population small but the wealth was a bagillion. I was born with a last name pronounced in english as “All Rich”.

My Father only ever making $135,000 a year (which is very well) was a very modest income in this town. Comparably we had the smallest house in the wealthiest town. A modest 3 bedroom ranch. This town was my greatest asset. As it taught me to do more counting stars and climbing trees and to dream more.

At age 8 the unthinkable happened,…. The phone rang in the middle of the night,.. First my father answered and yelled,.. then my mother was crying uncontrollably,.. My grandfather, My mothers dad,.. had committed suicide by gunshot. His part time patrol gun he used so skillfully as a marksman so there would be little blood or mess.

My mother after that fell into deep depression. How many of us, die while we are still living? How many give up their dreams?? How many just let Life run them rather than them run their life??

Doctors in America are quick to create a customer more than a patient (with patience)! My mother for the next 30 years would be on depressants and other medications from the doctor instead of mindset work. How many people are just living a numbed out life from pills their doctor is happy to “practice” with? Psych meds so you can’t feel regular emotions.

It wasnt long, just a short few years and my parents would divorce. Welcome to the City, Kid!

I, along with my brother moved with my Mom to a much bigger city. But by High School I moved back with Dad so I could go back to my school system I longed for.

Directly after graduating High School, I had gotten my Real Estate license. Because I knew Real Estate created wealth. It takes time to build anything. That was my plan,.. but my fathers patience and old school ways had a different plan….

2 Years later, I would take the job career path of my Father in the Auto Industry and WOW, everything would change….

Steel Toes, Respirators, Coveralls, Dirt, Grit, Hard work. I would start my career in the Last Grey Iron Factory in the United States. Talk about hard work and build of character. It takes 1273 DEGREES to melt and pour iron. Some men would catch on Fire. One man was cut in half when he didn’t lock out his machine. I became a Fork Lift driver and a license that I could carry into the Engine plants as well. I also built engines for a good half of the 18 years I would put into the Auto industry,.. until the trade agreements would shut down most if not all Manufacturing in the United States of America! It was a True Give away of our countries wealth and power. In 2008, the big 3 would go to Congress and ask for a bailout. I was with Ford Motor company, the only one that did NOT take the bailout, we instead mortgaged the BRAND!

The end was near,…

I started looking for opportunities. I knew one thing,. I was not going to go down, I was only going to go up. So I was looking for the next wealth builder that was not going to need a million dollar capital,..

I found. Those who seek, find.

I was introduced to a millionaire from Marko Island, FL. And he was showing me and his ex sister in law a revolutionary business model. IT was consumable goods and a business model that was not part of the manufacturing. I understood this was the future because of the quick move from product to product. See in the auto industry to change from building a F150 to a Focus you would have to change the whole factory. That’s millions of dollars just to change. Business is about speed. You can’t be slow. A change over that cost you a year and millions could mean not surviving if you dont have the wealth built already.

I became a Franchise owner of a Internet product brokerage. 2 years later, (2010) the founder of this company paid Bill Gates roughly (was never officially announced) around over a Half a Billion dollars for the one company that can exceed anything the online shopping sector has seen thus far. This company has created over 400 Millionaires. It’s whole motto is Built on product, but Powered By The People!!

Because of this investment in my future I have been Rich in friendships across this country and outside of it. I have been Rich in meeting individuals with esoteric knowledge. I have been Rich in believing in my wildest dreams and the dreams of all my friends.

This is My Story! XOXOXO From Steel Toes to Stilettos Give a Girl the Right Pair of Shoes, & She can Conquer the World!