I will setup shopify tik tok ads campaign for your shopify store

Rasalkhan
1 min readNov 29, 2023

--

>>>ORDER NOW<<<

Hello, This is FOIJE Google certified Digital Marketer and Shopify TikTok ADS Expert. My gig is about setup Shopify TikTok ads campaign for your Shopify store.

Do you want to innovative marketing service for SHOPIFY / E-COMMERCE throw TikTok Ads Campaigns?

If Yes, then you are in the right place with me to setup Shopify TikTok ads campaign for your Shopify store. I will be the best choice for you.

Make sure to read the gig Description before Order.

In this gig, Recommended for Shopify & Business have WEBSITE to Increase SALES, LEADS & TRAFFIC throw TikTok ads campaign. Ads cost is not included in this price.

I do before starting the work :

*Take access your TiTok Ads account.

*If you don’t have ads account I will create it( Needs extra $50 for it)

*A marketing plan for Shopify Tiktok ads campaign.

* Targeted audience research.

* Specific Demographic target.

What I Offers to throw this Gig :

Complete campaign setup.
Audience Research & Competitor Analysis.
Pixel Setup for Conversion tracking & Events.
Audience Setup.
Ads setup ( Image/Video).
Ads optimization & Fix error.

>>>ORDER NOW<<<

--

--