Which Is The Best Salon In South Gujarat (Surat To Valsad)Region?

Rashi Bhatt
3 min readOct 12, 2019

--

There are many Jawed Habib salons and I have been to a lot of them but did you know? that Jawed Habib Salon works on franchise system where many existing salon owners have opted to share profits with them in exchange of using the goodwill of Jawed sir. But whenever you run into trouble with them just remember the management everywhere is different and the only place that I have loved so far is Jawed Habib Salon Managed By Creative Unisex Salon.

I would also walk into any Jawed Habib Salon and think I would get the same experience everywhere but I was wrong. People are different everywhere and so is the environment in every workplace. I would not like to name any place but somewhere I would find rude staff and someplace I would see that they don’t care about appointments and make you wait. So out of curiosity I started asking about the operations, history, and expertise of the salon and staff handling my beautiful crown that is my hair and other beauty treatments.

Living in Surat and having relatives scattered across Valsad, Chikhali and Bilimora I would always opt for Jawed Habib Salon and then I found out about the franchise system and luckily for me in all the three cities I found that the salons were managed by the same franchise owner that is Creative Unisex Salon.

Creative Unisex Salon started in 2014 in Bilimora where it was first of its kind where everyone could get all the beauty treatments under one roof and for both men and women.

Why I Prefer Jawed Habib Managed By Creative Unisex Salon?

  • Excellent service and well-mannered staff.
  • The hairstylist actually chose the shampoo, conditioner and hair styling product according to my hair type.
  • The makeover service is fantastic.
  • They also run offers regularly which is a rarity in Jawed Habib Salons.
  • The Ambience is amazing.
  • Can’t really complain about anything.

I didn’t want to post my Images but here are some which I found on their Facebook Page.

Best Salon In Surat.
Best Salon In Bilimora
Best Salon In Chikhli.
Best Salon In Gandevi
Best Salon In South Gujarat (Surat- Valsad)

Below I am posting addresses of their branches.

Surat

Valsad

Bilimora

Chikhli

Gandevi

https://goo.gl/maps/WCJNDF5NGPKC272S8

--

--