Self-Care Tale..

Rashmi Singh
2 min readJan 8, 2024

--

Days in Rishikesh, my home!

Nobody actually asked me what I love.

Nobody actually asked me what I wanted to have in life and why.

Nobody actually sat with me holding my hands and asking why I liked this particular thing so much.

Ah, let me ask this, you Rashmi.

What do you like the most cutie?

I love flowers.

However, I love seeing them. I never received one honestly but even if I would do that would be so crazy and beautiful.

I never actually opened that part where I want to receive all this.

I just wrapped myself up that oh, don’t do this for me, it’s okay I am fine, no need.

It is not like that.

Please go for it and do things for me.

I loveeee visiting museums and looking at architectural structures!

I love noticing the beauty, the minute carve that has been put into it to make it look so beautiful.

I love smiling at strangers and talking to them.

I love seeing these tiny little moments where laughter is being shared among family members.

I love complimenting people a lot and making them realize their worth.

I love giving my happy goofy good energies to people.

I want to grow and spread kindness.

I want to make people believe in love, warmth and goodness.

Goodness of being nice.

The goodness of being absolutely selfless!

I like the minute things.

The minute beauty of nature.

The minute beautiful feature of someone’s face.

Oh, how I love these beautiful minute things.

All I have to give and provide is love and I will keep doing this!

Keep giving this because the only language I know is LOVE, CARE and WARMTH.

This is what Rashmi is and this is what she is going to be like always!

--

--

Rashmi Singh

Hi, I am Rashmi, a writer, an empath, a content creator and someone who loves talking anything and everything about universe.