Beware, If You Are Also Doing These Mistakes! Let’s Correct Them Starting Today!

It’s time to wake up. If not today, then when?

Ravinimbus
Write A Catalyst
Published in
6 min read1 day ago

--

man mistake
Image by Tumisu from Pixabay

Today, I want to share some thoughts and insights that have been stirring in my mind lately, especially after my recent surgery.

Most of the time, I find myself working while lying down because sitting for long periods is still not comfortable for me. I don’t know why, but, this unique position has allowed my mind to wander and explore various aspects of life more deeply.

I don’t know if you experience something similar, but when I lie down to work, I often become more reflective and thoughtful.

Just yesterday, I had a conversation with one of my clients about the vital role gratitude plays in our lives.

We discussed the necessity of showing gratitude — not just for the big things that rarely happen, but for the countless gifts we already have. I am excited to share the essence of our discussion with you, as it holds significant value for all of us.

These Simple Calculations Will Leave You In Awe

Let’s rewind to the COVID-19 pandemic. It was a period that shook the world, impacting everyone in some way.

--

--

Ravinimbus
Write A Catalyst

Accomplished Author of 30+ Bestsellers, Founder & CEO of IoT Meeting Hub™,Passionate about Assisting Personal Growth & Empowering Others.