From Zero to Partner — My First Month Unlocked Secrets on Medium!

Confidently Creating Quality Stories That Earn, Engage, and Benefit Us All!

Ravinimbus
Never Stop Writing
Published in
4 min read2 days ago

--

Growth Chart
Source: By bluebay2014 @ Canva

Let me say this: I am not writing this as some sort of influence or to point fingers at anybody. I actually just want to share my honest feelings and experiences since I became a member of the Medium Partner Program.

My Journey From Zero to Partner

We all understand that Medium ranks among the top blogging platforms for readers and writers. Writing has always been my passion, and so far, I have written and published over 30 books on various platforms, including Amazon, Draft2Digital, Google Play, and Findawayvoices!

I love writing every day on Medium since that is the platform where, in a second, I get to connect with you all, no matter which corner of the earth you are sitting in.

As of August 2024, the Medium Partner Program (MPP) had not been launched in India, which did not deter me. I continued to write and share my stories, experiences, and wisdom with you all, just as always.

--

--

Ravinimbus
Never Stop Writing

Accomplished Author of 30+ Bestsellers, Founder & CEO of IoT Meeting Hub™,Passionate about Assisting Personal Growth & Empowering Others.