WARNING: Do This Exercise at the End if Your Money Number Controls Your Current State of Mind

Rest assured, it will do wonders in your life

Ravinimbus
Write A Catalyst
Published in
4 min readSep 14, 2024

--

money mindset
Image generated using Bing AI

Is Your Money Number Controlling Your Current State of Mind?

In one of my wealth books, I talked about a beautiful game of money, which I call the money number game. I thought of sharing that today with you to learn a few important aspects of money.

Toward the end, I’m going to give you a beautiful exercise to build a loving relationship with money. Don’t miss doing that!

Are you also worried about your money number?

I won’t exaggerate if I say that most of us are worried about our bank balance. We feel insecure, ungrateful, and sad when we look at the numbers in our bank statements. We avoid paying bills when we see high numbers there.

We know we have to face reality at some point, but still, we keep running away from it; WE DON’T WANT TO FACE IT AT ANY COST! As a result, we spend much of our time worrying about those numbers and resenting money.

This creates an unhealthy relationship with money. We avoid talking about money and feel ashamed…

--

--

Ravinimbus
Write A Catalyst

Accomplished Author of 30+ Bestsellers, Founder & CEO of IoT Meeting Hub™,Passionate about Assisting Personal Growth & Empowering Others.