I See You Movie (2019) Review, Wiki, Cast & More

Hindi Filmi Duniya
3 min readMay 24, 2023

--

I See You is a crime mystery thriller movie that is now released in multiple languages ​​on Amazon Prime. After watching this I See You movie completely, I am going to share my experience with you through this blog.

Story Of The I See You Movie

You will get to see the story of Detective Harper in this movie. Who is going to investigate the missing case of a 12-year-old child? But for every moment the information is not simple and easy to solve this case in front of him many problems go away. On one hand, there is a lot of problem going on in his family life and very strange things start happening in his house. On the other hand, the news of missing children and the connection of cases of children with bad use disappeared 15 years ago. So after all that is going on in Harper’s house and because of all this will Harper be able to solve this boy’s case or not, to know all these sequences you will have to watch this I See You movie from start to end.

My Experience After Watching The I See You Movie

This Movie is a Well Return Well Executive Mystery thriller. Mystery and suspense have been built well in the movie I See You from the beginning. While watching the movie for the first 20 to 30 minutes of this movie, you will feel like you are watching a supernatural thriller movie. Because just like a supernatural movie, you are seeing scenes of 20 to 30 minutes starting this movie. If the first twist of this movie will watch the answer, I can say with a hundred percent guarantee that this twist will surprise many of you. Then you’ll know what was really going on in the Harper household. And then you start having less fun after the movie scene. But then the movie will turn your mind because after this you will again get to see twists and turns that interest you. Which you will get in the last half hour of the movie, which you will enjoy watching.

If you are looking for a mystery thriller show that will give you some superb suspense along with a lot of mystery that will keep you hooked from start to end with its scenes, And one who continues to shock and surprise you with its most unpredictable twists and turns till the show ends, then this movie I See You is for you.

Character Development Of The I See You Movie

We don’t get to see character development this good in an I See You movie, so we can connect emotionally with the movie’s characters. Nevertheless, I was engaged in the characters of this movie and the relationship drama between them and you will also like them. The performance of all the actors is good in the I See You movie, the rest of the music of this movie is very good and you will also get to see the production quality and production work of the movie.

Read More: https://www.hindifilmiduniya.com/2023/05/i-see-you-review-wiki.html

--

--