Why is small talk boring?

ray
Sep 29, 2022

--

When I was young, I didn’t need much talk, we would play a game and then we would be friends

Defining relationships that everyone is my friends or family friends, but when I grew up, I discovered that there are people who are not friends

There are extraordinary people, but it is polite to talk to them about how the weather is if your son is okay and words are not comfortable at all

Some people create short, casual conversations, but some people want you to keep making a conversation

Or people who have more personal questions than necessary, and how do you deal with them?

The solution is not to respond to them by ignoring them

Why do we feel uncomfortable because some people want you to make up the conversation and this is tiring

--

--