My Final Project

Ronalyn Dela Cruz
2 min readJun 4, 2020

Creating Facebook log in page using HTML and CSS

After almost two weeks of working hard, I finally finished my project. Now, I’m going to share with you how I did it.

First, I made 3 folders in preparation with my work: html, css and images folder. I also downloaded sublime text 3 and use it in the process.

I used index7.html for my Facebook creation

Second, I created the html part that contains 3 parts, header, body and footer. I use nav as the header. Then I created another section that has the sign up forms and last the footer that includes the different languages that the Facebook is available.

Finally, I made my CSS. In this part I spent more time because of some modifications.

I learned that it is very important that you tested first if your html and css are connected before you continue with everything.

--

--