Triceratops and Bottoms by Lola Faust (Book Review)

Read As A Doornail
2 min readMay 12, 2023

--

Title: Triceratops and Bottoms

Synopsis: She was a time-traveling sexaholic in search of the ultimate dinogasm!
For Erin, life in the far future is safe, easy… and boring! Then the experimental time belt takes her to a wild and sensual prehistoric playground.
But will her forbidden lust for a strapping saurian spell disaster?
15000+ word novella from Lola Faust, author of the acclaimed dinosaur erotica Wet Hot Allosaurus Summer.

Author: Lola Faust

Genre: Fiction, Erotica.

Series: N/A

Pages: 67

Publisher: Self Pub

Date Published: 12/2/2022.

Rating: 🦖🦖

My Thoughts: I actually can’t believe I read that! This was an adventure from start to finish and I was not prepared. The first story was a bit all over the place and the writing a bit juvenile, especially Erin’s story, which threw me off a bit, because spicy stuff and juvenile language just doesn’t mesh, for obvious reasons. She just came off a bit ditzy and that turned me off. That made it a bit more off-putting than the fact that she was having an emotional and sexual connection (zero penetration, which I’m glad about for so many reasons, hahaha! Jesus Christ…) with literal dinosaurs, if you can believe that. But I really enjoyed Alice and Rex’s story! It was hot, it was funny, and even charming at times. I’m not about to go searching for more Dino smut, but I had a fun time reading this one!

Til next Friday! 💙

--

--