A Demon Attacked Me, I Called On Jesus And It Vanished

On psychic protection and walking the lightworker path

Reyna Park
7 min readMar 17, 2024
(Reyna Park 24)

Over the last week I wrote about how difficult spiritual evolution can be. I wrote about my experience of awakening last summer, Summer 2023.

I wrote several times that it was difficult because of the normal stuff, like financial struggle and finding my career as a young person, but I also wrote that I went through “many spiritual attacks,” and some of you may have noticed this and wondered what it meant.

Life over the summer was just … hard. But one night in late July, it got significantly harder.

It was about 5am, the time of day when the black cloak of night turns milky blue and swirls gradually into a lighter hue.

I was asleep, thank goodness, as I struggle with insomnia, which I attribute to my psychic sensitivity to vibrations/thoughtforms. Both my partner and I have regular insomnia, so it was a miracle we were asleep.

On this nascent morning, we dreamt blissfully beside each other in bed.

Then I jolted awake, and almost screamed.

There was a dark being floating just above us, drawing nearer towards me.

--

--