The Real Life Montessori Mama

--

Hey friends!

Welcome to my little corner of the internet here!

My name is Jenna. I’m in my third trimester, preparing for my first! My husband and I are SO excited to welcome our daughter into the world this September!

As a first-time mom, I’m figuring all this out as I go, so I created this blog to document my journey into all things motherhood, Montessori, minimalism, and more (try saying that 5 times fast 😂).

I’m so glad you’re here! Stick around!

To follow along my journey from this point forward, go ahead and check out my most recent blog posts by clicking here, or by checking out my profile here.

To follow along my journey from the very beginning, check out my blog posts from the start! I recommend starting here, or clicking on my profile and scrolling to my very first posts 😊

Or feel free to jump around and read whatever speaks to you. I post 2–3 times a week so there’s PLENTY to binge when you have the time!

Tons of new content every week!

I post every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday so be sure to like this post, and follow me here on Medium so you always know where to find me, and never miss an update!

The best way to enjoy Medium is by downloading the app and becoming a member for just $5/month! Use my link here to become a member and support the blog at no additional cost to you ❤️

Never miss an update!

Another great way to stay updated on the blog is to make sure you’re following me on Pinterest @reallifemontessorimama, that’s where I post blog updates and exclusive content just for my followers!

If you’re interested in real, candid, unfiltered stories about navigating motherhood, Montessori, and minimalism, I definitely think you’ll want to read this next! → Preparing for a Montessori Baby

--

--

Jenna | Real Life Montessori Mama

Welcome to my corner of the internet! First-time mom sharing pregnancy, Montessori from birth, & minimalism. For more, check out my blog & follow on Pinterest!