Angular for everyone: All about it

Why I do it? Where to start ?

Redin Gaetan
3 min readAug 11, 2021

I remember when I started to use the Angular framework. Yes, the official documentation is really good and complete. But where to start ? There are so many concepts, some many features. I have to admit that I felt a bit lost… I don’t think it’s a weak to tell it. I remember an advice from one of my mentors:

It’s not stupid to have questions, it’s stupid to don’t ask

Here, I reference all The Chapters I wrote in order to simplify the search of one of it. I will complete it as we go along.

I know, sometimes it’s difficult because we think many of our questions are stupid. My purpose is simple: make development easy and erase your questions.

Please, really don’t hesitate to comment or ask for more details if something needs to be clarified. If you would like to have an article about a subject not in the list below, just ask me in comment. I have my own todo list but I can adapt my ideas according to your needs.

You can follow me on Twitter Or on LinkedIn.

Angular:

Storybook:

Jest

Typescript

Git

--

--