Surrender

redsirens
1 min readNov 16, 2017

--

You are that indulgence

between pleasure and pain.

You are that need

between reality and fantasy,

And I can’t do without you.

You are the poison I need

in order to continue into the afterlife,

and I crave you.

Your touch.

Your words.

Your mind.

Your lips.

I crave everything about you.

Just surrender.

Give in.

You need me as much as I crave you,

for I am the indulgence you seek

The fantasy you crave

The sunlight from reality to your ever after.

You crave me as much as I need you.

I am that forbidden fruit

And you crave me

My touch

My words

My mind

My lips

Just surrender.

redsirens TM ©2000

--

--

redsirens

redsirens Araceli is a Mexican artist residing in NYC, to view more of her work please visit: https://www.instagram.com/redsirens/