Passive Income with Paraiba…

Reiner Knapp
2 min readFeb 1, 2022

By now, you as my reader must know that I love crypto and passive income systems. My #1 still is Paraiba because it works like a swiss watch with low risk and earns a steady income. It doesn’t matter if crypto is going up or down, you still earn between 0.3 to 0.5% on your investment.

This system is made to stay for long. Since 2019 I am a member and can’t complain. As said, every member earns a passive income as long he invests at least $25. You earn without referring, you just invest and let it run. After 100 days you decide what to do. Re-invest or withdraw.

But only the passive earnings shouldn’t be your goal. A good system should be shared with your friends. If something is good for you, it is good for your friends too. In this case, you better invest $100 and receive commissions too. That helps to grow your interest. In fact, Paraiba has 5 ways to earn. But that’s not what I want to talk about today. If it interests you, you can read it here: click for more info…

Today I want to talk about a fantastic combination from Paraiba with LeadsLeap. Both are systems where you will build an asset.

Paraiba is a place where you earn absolutely passive and build a nice capital or once enough invested a residual income.

LeadsLeap will provide you with the perfect marketing tools and even send you…

--

--

Reiner Knapp

I am a husband who love his family with two children. I like crypto, networking and affiliate marketing.https://llpgpro.com/dtsv9nym/bio