Dr.Rekhadesai phd
1 min readFeb 13, 2020

Live joyfully,,

All that life taught me all these years is to let go things , move on and live joyfully.

We cannot hold on to people or the situations especially if they pull us down. And we should not allow that either.

I know I may sound too practical. But every experience teaches us to accept things which we cannot change. To accept the situations, the people around us is a quality we need to develop.

And once we accept things we start being normal. We are no more in-tense. We come to ease. We take things lightly. We feel let’s move on and see what better we can do.

This is what I have learnt and this is what I have done in innumerable situations of my life. Whether it is in profession or personal. Only thing we can do is just accept, move on, let go and live peacefully and joyfully.

Smile please 😁😀

Dr.Rekhadesai phd

INVINCIBLECoach ,-Entrepreuneur-Founder Director Kalakruti Dance Academy, Dance Guru., speaker, pranic phycho therapist.