Law Firm Ads — 10 years of experience…

research4m4
4 min readJul 9, 2024

--

Hello everyone!

After countless trial and error attempts over a long period, I’m here to share everything I’ve learned with you.

Law firms and advertisements…

Google Adwords, Facebook, Instagram — yes, there are many channels. All of them are valuable.

But there’s one area that stands out in terms of cost/performance efficiency.

This area delivers the best long-term returns, giving you back 3 to even 5 times what you spend. It may seem competitive, but if you take the right steps, you can reach thousands of potential clients for virtually nothing.

What is it?

Of course, it’s “blog and SEO strategy.”

Let me be clear.

I’ve personally handled the SEO (Search Engine Optimization) for hundreds of websites over the years.

I’ve even gained hundreds of clients with my single-page websites.

But in the legal profession, I see enormous potential going to waste in this area.

A well-earning law firm can easily invest $100,000 annually and earn a minimum of 3 to 5 times that amount. If things are well-organized, they can even make 10 times or more.

What’s the issue?

The issue is the information overload and the appearance of ambiguity.

But actually, everything is very clear.

The game plan is very clear.

I’ll explain simply:

Google offers numerous sites in any search related to law.

Many of them are there simply because of their general authority.

Those on the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th pages hesitate to invest in this area, thinking they can’t compete.

However, if they play by the rules, they can easily rise to the 1st page.

Rule 1: Content quality.

Ensure you have the most comprehensive content on the topic and build it in a way that keeps the reader engaged for a long time.

Of course, the SEO part is also important. What questions are users asking about that topic? What keywords does Google suggest? (I even wrote an e-book on this topic ^^)

You should include these in your content.

Rule 2: External factors.

You need to drive traffic to that content. Google doesn’t favor pages that aren’t visited.

And one of the golden rules is backlinks…

(This example is an exception. It is to show what would happen if a much better work was done. Even with this number of backlinks, this site is on the first page.)

You must acquire quality backlinks.

For this, I use my “+40 Backlink” method that I’ve honed over the years. The cost of my 40 backlink method is only $300.

But the effects?

I can say they are incredibly good :)

I really can’t explain. I can’t reveal the details here. Because my strategy isn’t just about backlinks; some work needs to be done on the backlinks too. Maybe some of you understand :) I doubt it, but anyway.

Rule 3: Consistency.

Obsessive-level consistency.

Even if you spend 6–8 months without any results, you need to be obsessively consistent.

Because sometimes you don’t know how close you are to a breakthrough.

I’ve had projects where I got no results for 4–5 months and then achieved the best results of my life.

Usually, I get what I want within 1–2 months, but if I hadn’t continued during those 4–5 months of failure, I wouldn’t have seen these results.

The timeframe depends on your site’s condition, so I can’t provide a specific pattern here.

📩 I can help you with this for free: lawfirmadsinfo@gmail.com

I’m saying it again and again.

There is an enormous potential in the legal sector from an SEO perspective.

No one thinks creatively, everyone works with the same information, and no one comes up with anything different.

But so much can be done, it amazes me.

How can they be so visionless?

How can they fail to stand out?

It’s astonishing.

I will update this post frequently. Don’t forget to visit again from time to time! :)

--

--