Presale Contribution Deadline Extended

Quantstamp has decided to extend the presale contribution deadline to Wednesday, November 15th at 8pm UTC (12pm PST) in order to make sure that every eligible Proof-of-Care applicant is taken care of and has a chance to contribute. This decision was made in response to community feedback regarding the inability of some applicants to access their presale allocations. In most cases, this was due to pending Know-Your-Customer (KYC) submissions. We extended the deadline in order to ensure that all community KYC submissions have enough time to process.

Our top priority is to make sure all proof of caring participants are taken care of. Proof of caring goes both ways, we will not leave you behind.

The opening of the crowdsale contribution period has been updated to Friday, November 17th at 2pm UTC (6am PST) and will close on December 16th or once the $30 million USD hardcap is reached.

If you submitted a Proof-of-Care application and your KYC is approved, please contribute through our website (https://token.quantstamp.com/contribute). Please bookmark this address in order to avoid phishing attempts. Remember, you are your last line of defense against scammers.

Without you all, we would not be here. Thank you all for being part of the journey!

Official Quantstamp Sources

Check one of the following sources before making any contributions. We also encourage you to bookmark the links below to reduce the risk of landing on a scam sites that has confusingly similar domains. Finally, please note that we will NEVER ask for ETH via email or Telegram message.

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.