11 Quirky Facts About Me

I gave some thought to what makes me ‘ME’ now in 2023.

Richa S
3 min readJan 9, 2023

--

Here’s a list of some of my quirks:

1. Love is the foundation; gaining experiences is the quest

I married the guy of my dreams 10 years ago and he treats me like a queen to this day. Which I love (wink).

Together, we have prioritized gaining experiences over materialistic possessions. We have traveled to over 50 countries and lived in over 5.

We also believe in dividing boring chores equally and making it a priority to do something fun daily.

Author with partner

2. Setting the right example is most important to me

My purpose in life is to set an example for my daughter that she can have whatever she wants in life with courage and self-care.

No one can give from an empty cup. I want her to know how important taking care of yourself is.

3. Fulfilled my childhood dream of living in Europe

I lived in Paris for a year, Brussels for 2.5 years and Germany for 6 months, thus fulfilling my dream of living in Europe.

--

--

Richa S

I help you navigate intl. career transitions having lived and worked in 3 continents. Download my free e-book - https://topmate.io/richa_singhsharma/374088