Download Tabor, a WordPress Theme for Growing your Audience

Rich Tabor
1 min readOct 17, 2017

--

Tabor WordPress theme, available at ThemeBeans.com

Over the last few weeks I have had quite a lot of requests to release the WordPress theme that runs this website. I’m happy to announce that my WordPress theme, appropriately named “Tabor”, is available on ThemeBeans.

So why did I build it?

I built the Tabor WordPress theme out of a need for a lightening-fast and highly-optimized theme to share my words and grow my audience. Unfortunately, these type of hyper-purposeful WordPress themes are becoming few and far between. So I did what any sensible WordPress theme developer would do.

I made one.

A single-purpose WordPress theme

With full support for OptinMonster, Yoast, Schema, MailChimp for WordPress and more, Tabor is readily-built for content marketing. It is scalable, resource-light, and designed for efficient reading and writing.

You won’t find bloat here. Only purposeful design and effective delivery.

Get the Tabor WordPress theme today →

Originally published at my personal blog. Come check it out if WordPress design, and development are your jam!

--

--

Rich Tabor

I write about the future of WordPress, Gutenberg & Design ✴︎ Product @automattic ✴︎ Making @WordPress ✴︎ Sold CoBlocks to GDDY ✴︎ Prev Product at Extendify