About Me

Rikepradila
Feb 7, 2024

--

My name is Rike Pradila. I am a master’s student in the Computational Science study program at the Bandung Institute of Technology. My undergraduate background is Informatics at Respati University Yogyakarta.

The reason I took the Scientific Writing Techniques course is because I want to explore the knowledge of quality journal writing techniques and effective narrative strategies for papers. As a research-focused master’s student, I wish to hone my skills in journal writing to create reliable scientific papers.

I have an interest in molecular modeling and would like to explore more aspects of molecular modeling that include various techniques and applications in chemistry and biochemistry.

The topic for my thesis project is a web application for generating input files for molecular modeling using the Anvil platform that enables web application development using the Python programming language.

--

--