3 Airsoft Games I Love Playing with My Airsoft Guns

Riley Derrick
2 min readNov 4, 2019

There are a few purposes of airsoft guns. They must be used for enjoying some realistic firing.

They should be used for target practice.

Most importantly, they are designed to be used for playing airsoft.

Airsoft is actually a sport, and there are plenty of games included in it. Every airsoft game has different rules to other.

The names of these games vary from one area to another, but the rules are almost similar.

However, there are different guns used for playing different games.

I have a few airsoft rifles and pistols. I use different guns for playing different games.

In this article, I will tell you about three thrilling airsoft games that I love playing with my airsoft guns.

1. VIP

VIP is an exciting game and I like playing it every week. There is an interesting scenario in this game.

A VIP or President is a person who is needed to be saved. There are two teams, one team has to save the president while the other has to kill the president or VIP.

The defenders have to do anything to defend the VIP and take him to a safe spot.

The assassins look to kill him before he reaches the safe spot.

2. Zombie

Zombie is another thrilling game I play with my airsoft guns. In this game, there are two teams, one is the team of zombies and the other is the team of humans.

Zombies need to kill the humans to win and humans need to kill all the zombies to win.

However, when a zombie kills a human, that human becomes a zombie as well.

3. Sniper

Sniper is the game that I love the most. I use airsoft sniper rifle for playing this game. In this game, there is a sniper who battles others.

The other team has to kill the sniper to win the game while sniper has to kill all others to win the game.

When the game starts, the sniper can hide on the field.

So, these are the games that I like playing airsoft guns!

Read Also: The Many Uses of Knuckle Duster You Probably Don’t Know!

--

--