Chicken Pizza Recipe

Rishab Motgi
2 min readJun 26, 2018

--

One day I came back home from football practice and I was thinking wouldn’t it be cool to make my own pizza. I have been itching to make one for the past year and I finally got my chance, a few days ago. It was delicious so I want to share my recipe with all of you. This is how it looks when it is done.

A delicious chicken pizza cooked to perfection

Ingredients

1. Boboli pizza crust (You could make your own crust)

2. Traditional Pizza Sauce

3. Mozzerela Cheese

4. Chicken Breast Tenders

Instructions

1. First preheat your oven to 450 degrees

2. Take you pizza crust and spread pizza sauce on it

3. Then evenly sprinkle some mozzerela cheese on the pizza

4. Next you want to cook the chicken

a. So you want to take the chicken breast piece and wash it

b. Next grab a pan and then you should on the stove and put some oil in the pan

c. Then put the chicken breast into the pan and let it cook for a minute or two then flip it over make sure to cook all sides of the chicken and that the chicken should not be raw inside

5. Then once the Chicken is cooked you should add it on the pizza

6. Next once the oven is done preheating place the pizza inside the oven

7. Let the pizza cook for 8–10 minutes

8. Last but the most important step ENJOY!

Make your own crust

Ingredients

  1. Package active dry yeast(1)
  2. 1 Teaspoon white sugar
  3. 1 cup warm water
  4. 2 1/2 cups bread flour
  5. 2 tablespoons olive oil
  6. 1 teaspoon salt

Instructions

  1. In a medium bowl dissolve sugar and yeast with warm water
  2. Stir in flour, salt, oil then beat until it is smooth
  3. Then roll the dough into a round
  4. You have your dough

--

--

Rishab Motgi

A 12 year old happy kid with a love for basketball. I love learning through experiments. Dad as idol, Lebron/Brady as players. Pet Peeve others taking my stuff!