A Silky serendipity

Rishi Gaurav Bhatnagar
1 min readOct 10, 2015

--

I fell in love again today
She was as beautiful as her name, Silky.
She came close and felt my aura .
I could tell she liked me.
I could sense the smile on her face.
Her eyes were deep blue, her teeth shiny under the starry skies
She moved towards me so gracefully
With a gentle touch she told me she loved me
I knew she said the truth, how could i not know?
Her body conveyed that to me in ways no one ever will, no one ever could
She did not have any questions for me
Who I was? Where did I come from? Where would I go after?
I could tell she didn’t care, she did not come with biases or preconceived notions
She somehow knew exactly how i felt.
And I, she. I bet no one would have imagined she would fall for me.
But she did.
Some may call it an accident but I knew it was Serendipity.
She somehow already knew about my wounds, my angels and my demons.
I knew it was love. She healed me.
I don’t know if I will ever see her again,
but here is what i do know‚
her paw prints would be on my heart, forever.

-

--

--

Rishi Gaurav Bhatnagar

Forbes 30 under 30 | Author | Intel Software Innovator | Product Guy | Storyteller