My Favourite Rita Pam Album

Rita Pam
Dec 6, 2020

--

Personally, my favourites are Adoration (From her first album, Beautiful), Joy is like the rain is also good, it’s a cover of the original song by Medical Mission Sisters, originally released in 1966.

I also love Anna, Change the tide, In Your Presence, Fire and Away, all from Rita’s second album, Anna.

Coming to Rita’s third album, I can’t even pick a favourite song.

My honest opinion is that Journey is the best, for now. We’ve seen Rita explore different styles, especially Trance, House and Techno. Her EDM songs sound way better.

Do you have a favourite Rita Pam album? And which one is it?

--

--

Rita Pam

Rita Pam is a singer, songwriter, lyricist and producer. She started out in music in the early 2000s. This is a fanpage not an official page.